What a Day….

Well, my typically 45-60 minute commute to work took 3 hours this morning, making me an hour and a half late.  I hate snow!  and traffic!

Unfortunately, the day did not get much better after that.

But, anyway, in the spirit of the new year, I should have stopped at the gym and worked the bad day out of myself – but I didn’t.  I came home, put on PJs and now, even though it’s 8pm, I’m contemplating bed.

I guess everyone has one of those days every once in a while.

Question of the day:

How do you stay motivated on those rough days?

Leave a Reply

